Sistema de Retiro de la Universidad de Puerto Rico

Cuadro Telefónico: (787) 751-4550, extensión 2000

Secciones

Ruperto Hernández Albino

2002

ruhernandez.ret@upr.edu
Alicia M. Sánchez Serrano

2003

asanchez.ret@upr.edu
Nelsy D. Ramos Rivera

2004

nramos.ret@upr.edu
Myrna Colón Ruiz

2006

mycolon.ret@upr.edu
John E. Ramos Molina

2009

john.ramos1@upr.edu
Joel López Parrilla

2007

jlopez.ret@upr.edu
Magda E. Meléndez Morales

2001

magda.melendezmorales@upr.edu
Yariliz M. Santiago Toledo 2005 yariliz.santiago@upr.edu

Fax - (787) 764-2567

Isis M. Sepúlveda Hernández

2103

isepulveda.ret@upr.edu
Ángel De Jesús De Jesús

2101

adejesus.ret@upr.edu
Ángeles Márquez Berríos

2100

angeles.marquez@upr.edu
José J. Castro Birriel

2106

jose.castro3@upr.edu

Fax - (787) 282-8782

Rafael A. Castañeda Menéndez

2202

rcastaneda.ret@upr.edu
Beneficios

2203

rcastaneda.ret@upr.edu
Blanca Nuñez Lluberes

2205

bnunez.ret@upr.edu
Magally Díaz Solano

2206

magdiaz.ret@upr.edu
Eileen Bernabe Rivera

2207

eileen.bernabe@upr.edu
Waleska Heredia De León

2208

wheredia.ret@upr.edu
Sheila Morgado Estrada

2602

sheila.morgado@upr.edu
Liznery Mangual Torres 2200 liznery.mangual@upr.edu

Fax - (787) 999-1119

Mariela López Camareno

2300

mlopez.ret@upr.edu
Wilma Mendoza Marquez 

2303

wmendoza.ret@upr.edu
José A. Bonilla Martínez

2301

jbonilla.ret@upr.edu
Mariell Hughes Batalla

2306

mhughes.ret@upr.edu
Javier Nazario

2308

javier.nazario5.ret@upr.edu
Jorge Cruz Rivera

2305

jcruz.ret@upr.edu

Fax - (787) 751-4698

Dennise Flores Adorno

2400

dflores.ret@upr.edu
Lcdo. Samuel Nales Pérez

2401

samuelnales.ret@upr.edu 
René Vélez Concepción

2402

rvelez.ret@upr.edu 
Milagros De L. Vargas Santiago

2403

milagros.vargas@upr.edu 
Luz E. Huertas González

2406

lhuertas.ret@upr.edu 
Yanilet Acevedo Torres

2000

yanilet.acevedo1@upr.edu 
Angel Valentín López

2400

Gema C. Figueroa Menéndez 2405 gema.figueroa@upr.edu 
Mildred J. Agosto Morales 2410 magosto.ret@upr.edu 

Fax - (787) 764-0941

Perla G. Rolón Grau

2500

prolon.ret@upr.edu 
Verena Guardarrama Ortiz

2502

vguardarrama.ret@upr.edu 
Jorge Colón Adorno

2503

jcolon.ret@upr.edu 
Cristian O. González Reyes

2504

cgonzalez.ret@upr.edu 
MCS1

2107

MCS2

2603